Republican Elected Officials

The following is a directory of links to the websites of Republican elected officials that represent Polk County in the United States Senate and House of Representatives, The State of Florida and our county's Board of County Commissioners. A link is also provided to the Republican Party of Florida (RPOF) website here.

U.S. Senate

Marco Rubio

U.S. House of Representatives

Dennis Ross - U.S. Congressional District 15

Tom Rooney - U.S. Congressional District 17

Governor and Cabinet of the State of Florida

Rick Scott - Governor

Carlos Lopez-Cantera - Lieutenant Governor

Jeff Atwater - Chief Financial Officer

Pam Bondi - Attorney General

Adam Putnam - Agriculture Commissioner

Florida State Senate

Tom Lee - FL Senate District 20

Kelli Stargel - FL Senate District 22

Denise Grimsley - FL Senate District 26

Florida State House of Representatives

Neil Combee - FL Congressional District 39

Colleen Burton - FL Congressional District 40

Sam Killebrew - FL Congressional District 41

Mike La Rosa - FL Congressional District 42

Ben Albritton - FL Congressional District 56

Polk County Board of County Commissioners

George Lindsey - District 1 (West-Central)

Melony Bell (Chair) - District 2 (South)

Bill Braswell - District 3 (Central)

R. Todd Dantzler (Vice-chair) - District 4 (Northeast)

John Hall - District 5 (Northwest)




Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.